Oscars Rehearsal- Please welcome the, Wicked-ly talented the one and only, Inigo Montoya

1393820766000-John-Travolta

Please welcome the, Wicked-ly talented the one and only, Inigo Montoy

My name is Idina Menzel. You have murdered the pronunciation of my name. Prepare to die.

My name is Idina Menzel. You have murdered the pronunciation of my name. Prepare to die.

600full-saturday-night-fever-screenshot

My bad, baby. But can’t you just… let it go?

oo9x

Please welcome the wickedly talented the one and only... Adelle Nazim

Please welcome the wickedly talented the one and only… Adelle Nazim

This name you are saying. I do not think you mean what you think you mean?

This name you are saying. I do not think you mean what you think you mean?

This is really unexpected what with me not writin' or singin' a song and all that...

This is really unexpected what with me not writin’ or singin’ a song and all that…

Leave a Reply

